Contact us

contact us via website

 

 

 Mindaugas Bružas

 Director

 Tel: +370 619 83644

 mindaugas@mbpc.lt

 Julija Lazutkienė

 Administrator

 Tel: +370 699 23774

 julija@mbpc.lt 

 Margarita Derkač
 Project manager

 Tel: +370 685 73200

 margarita@mbpc.lt

 Dainius Špokauskas
 Project manager

 Tel: +370 652 32590

 dainius@mbpc.lt

 Rytis Baužys
 Site manager

 Tel: +370 675 27368

 rytis@mbpc.lt

 Ieva Stankūnienė
 Chief accountant

 Tel: +370 614 79977

 ieva@mbpc.lt

 Aušra Milašiūtė
 Accountant

 Tel: +370 639 59370

 ausra@mbpc.lt

 Kristina Butkevičiūtė
 Project manager assistant

 Tel: +370 618 46348

 kristina@mbpc.lt

 Vincent Meertens
 Representative in Benelux

 Tel: +32 498672002

 vincent@mbpc.lt