Contact us

ontact us via website

 

Mindaugas Bružas

Director

Tel: +370 619 83644

mindaugas@mbpc.lt 

       

Julija Lazutkienė

Administrator

Tel: +370 699 23774

julija@mbpc.lt

   

 

               

Rytis Baužys

Site manager

Tel: +370 675 27368

rytis@mbpc.lt

   

Dainius Špokauskas

Project manager

Tel: +370 652 32590

dainius@mbpc.lt

   

 

               

Aurimas Vaičikauskas

Project manager

Tel: +370 673 37851

aurimas@mbpc.lt

 

Ieva Stankūnienė

Chief accountant

Tel: +370 614 79977

ieva@mbpc.lt

   

 

 

               

Aušra Milašiutė

Accountant

Tel: +370 639 59370

ausra@mbpc.lt

 

Vincent Meertens

Representative in Benelux

Tel: +32 498672002

vincent@mbpc.lt

     
               
 

Kristina Butkevičiūtė

Project manager assistant

Tel: +370 618 46348

kristina@mbpc.lt