Kontaktai

Susisiekite su mumis

 

Mindaugas Bružas

Direktorius

Tel: +370 619 83644

mindaugas@mbpc.lt 

       

Julija Lazutkienė

Administratorė

Tel: +370 699 23774

julija@mbpc.lt

   

 

               
 

Rytis Baužys

Darbų vadovas

Tel: +370 675 27368

rytis@mbpc.lt

   

Dainius Špokauskas

Projektų vadovas

Tel: +370 652 32590

dainius@mbpc.lt

   

 

               

Aurimas Vaičikauskas

Projektų vadovas

Tel: +370 673 37851

aurimas@mbpc.lt

 

Ieva Stankūnienė

Vyr. buhalterė

Tel: +370 614 79977

ieva@mbpc.lt

   

 

 

               

Aušra Milašiutė

Buhalterė

Tel: +370 639 59370

ausra@mbpc.lt

 

Vincent Meertens

Atstovas Beneliukso šalyse

Tel: +32 498672002

vincent@mbpc.lt

     
               

Darius Narkus

Projektų vadovas

Tel: +370 658 80358

darius@mbpc.lt

 

Kristina Butkevičiūtė

Projektų vadovo asistentė

Tel: +370 618 46348

kristina@mbpc.lt