Kontaktai

Susisiekite su mumis


 

 

 Mindaugas Bružas
 Direktorius

 Tel: +370 619 83644

 mindaugas@mbpc.lt

 Julija Lazutkienė
 Administratorė

 Tel: +370 699 23774

 julija@mbpc.lt 

 Margarita Derkač
 Projektų vadovė

 Tel: +370 685 73200

 margarita@mbpc.lt

 Dainius Špokauskas
 Projektų vadovas

 Tel: +370 652 32590

 dainius@mbpc.lt

 Rytis Baužys
 Darbų vadovas

 Tel: +370 675 27368

 rytis@mbpc.lt

 Ieva Stankūnienė
 Vyr. buhalterė

 Tel: +370 614 79977

 ieva@mbpc.lt

 Aušra Milašiūtė
 Buhalterė

 Tel: +370 639 59370

 ausra@mbpc.lt

 Kristina Butkevičiūtė
 Projektų vadovo asistentė

 Tel: +370 618 46348

 kristina@mbpc.lt

 Vincent Meertens
 Atstovas Belgijoje

 Tel: +32 498672002

 vincent@mbpc.lt

 Arnas Kromelis
 Programuotojas

 Tel: +370 641 22686

 arnas@mbpc.lt